Giveaway: CSN Stores

This week marks the one year anniversary of my family moving from New Jersey to Fort Collins.  I remember that crazy week like it was yesterday – arriving in the Fort on Sunday, closing on our house on Tuesday, moving in on Wednesday.  In those few days we also registered our oldest for school, bought school supplies and visited the Larimer County Fair over at The Ranch, which happens to start today, running through Tuesday, August 10.  We plan to head over there tomorrow for the Gnarly Barley Brew Festival and to see my manager’s dog in the Splash Dogs contest.

While living so far from our family and friends is hard, we’ve learned and grown so much in the past year.  We love living in Colorado – I still sometimes catch my breath when I get a particularly beautiful view of the mountains.  My husband loves the abundance of beer.  The boys love having so many friends nearby, and I love that they can go off and play and will be safe.  I’m still getting used to the fickleness of the weather but I definitely don’t miss the humidity.  I’ll take snow in May over that sticky, oppressive air where you can barely breathe.

So, all that is to say, in honor of my one year of living in the Centennial State, I am offering $40 to spend freely at any of the over 200+ CSN Stores.  Their stores include home decor, furniture, outdoor, health & fitness and many many more.

Terms and Conditions:

1.  Code expires after first use.
2.  Entire promotional amount must be used on first purchase.
3.  If the total cost of basket exceeds the amount of money from the promotional code, you are responsible for the difference
4.  Promotional code will be applied to all items in your basket
5.  Expires December 31, 2010
6.  The code does not cover international fees

To enter, leave a comment telling me what you would buy at CSN Stores.  Giveaway ends at noon (Mountain time) on August 20.

This entry was posted in giveaways. Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Giveaway: CSN Stores

  1. Jordan P says:

    I think I’d get a new lamp for my apartment!

  2. Ryan G says:

    I’d have to get a sports chair for football season.

  3. Amy says:

    I’d get one of those banker lamps for my desk! 🙂

    Amy S.
    artsyrockerchick at aim dot com

  4. Awesome. Hmmmm, since I’ve been trying to use my microwave more, I’d get some of the microwave cookware. My toaster is also fried, so maybe a new one of those!

  5. channynn says:

    Oh, how I miss the West. I’ve never lived this far Northeast (Syracuse), and my heart is longing for that air, the views, the culture. Soak it up!

    I’d get a new timbuk2 bag!

    shannoncarman at yahoo dot com

  6. domestic diva says:

    I’d use it toward a guidecraft kitchen helper. Thanks for the chance!

  7. kari says:

    I’d get a new chef’s knife.

  8. Kristen says:

    I’d get a stand mixer.

  9. laurie says:

    i would love to have the hamilton beach mixer

  10. Sarah C says:

    I would love to get a new blender or light for the kitchen.

  11. Drew says:

    I would definitely get the Whitehall Products Sunny Hours Sundial
    Pudyqat2 {at} aol.com

  12. Aimee W. says:

    Tough decision! I would choose either the Dr. Scholl’s Scream sandals in Black or the Dr. Scholl’s Original in Taupe Snake.
    Thanks!

  13. Carol W. says:

    I’d use the gift code toward a Bosu Balance Trainer.

  14. Stephanie Grant says:

    I would put it towards the Wildon Home Kabini Cre’me 8 Piece Comforter Set :0)

  15. Henria O. says:

    I’d put it towards a new bookcase for my daughters!
    sazzyfrazz at gmail dot com

  16. Pixie says:

    I’d get a crab serving dish for my gran

  17. Ellie says:

    Thanks for this giveaway. If I win, I’ll get some new skillets, possibly these:
    http://www.csnstores.com/Anolon-82074-ANN1275.html

  18. T.J. says:

    I’ll get this dachshund shirt for my sister (she has a dachshund) and something, as yet undetermined, for my kitchen.
    http://www.csnstores.com/26-Bars-and-A-Band-T-DA-X-BNB1011.html

Leave a Reply

